Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beach Physicians Medical Group

Family Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Orange County, Huntington Beach, CA

8 total reviews

Beach Physicians Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beach Physicians Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Fantastic, understanding practice. Dr Aish and staff are the BEST
Herman A.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Aish has been my primary doctor for over 15 years, and could not imagine going anywhere else. He is very practical, provides great quality of care and follow through. Doctor's team run the office well and take care of patients in emergency. Very appreciative of the professional service they provide.
Anthony G.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have been Dr Aish’s patient for almost 20 years, as has each member of my family. His professionalism, insight, care and compassion are exceptional. Through some difficult times he has been not only a first class physician but also a source of wisdom and strength. I literally could not recommend him more highly.
Christa S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Aish has been my physician for over 20 years. His knowledge and professionalism is by far the best care I’ve ever had! I recommend him to anyone from athletes to seniors!
David G.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Aish has been my Primary Care Doctor for almost 20 years. He has taken care of and cured me of several injuries and Illnesses. He is Super knowledgable in Medicine. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I have also recommended him to family and friends over the course of those 20yrs. If you are looking for a Great Doctor Dr Aish is it.
Pamela J.
Submitted 09/27/18
Love the office. All the staff is great!! Everyone from the front desk to the Doctor are all friendly, caring and always helpful!
Joyce K.
Submitted 09/25/18
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Brender. What a pleasure it is to have a physician who cares about his patients, listens to their issues and doesn’t give up until they are well. Rare in this day and age. Dr Brender along with his dedicated and energetic staff are always there for patients. It is with great confidence that I would recommend them to everyone.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Best Doctor and staff in the OC. Caring and understanding